Go on Psycho

Here is the place to talk about all things city and football!

Go on Psycho

Postby Michigan Blue » Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:37 pm

"Certainly our programme is a full one, but as a player and as a manager I've always felt that there is only one way to go into a season...and that's to try to win every game.... While we are in four major competitions we shall try to win four major competitions." - Joe Mercer
Michigan Blue
Balotelli's Fireworks Party

Supporter of: Manchester City

Re: Go on Psycho

Postby lets all have a disco » Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:54 pm

Still saying 'a touch more' i see.
He was never me,me,me but always you,you,you
lets all have a disco
Donated to the site
Donated to the site
Pellegrini's Hoodie

Supporter of: Manchester City FC
My favourite player is: STILL MICAH RICHARDS

Postby Slim » Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:56 pm

He was such a top guy, great last season for us as well.

Let's leave it at that, shall we?
Slim
Anna Connell's Vision

Postby edgeley blue » Thu Sep 24, 2009 11:59 pm

Always loved Psycho, even as a player for Forest and especially England. He has never had a bad word to say about CITY, on the contrary its always good words.

Wonder what he would have done with cash Mark hughes has been given?
edgeley blue
Horlock's Aggressive Walk

My favourite player is: Mike Doyle

Postby Slim » Fri Sep 25, 2009 12:03 am

edgeley blue wrote:Always loved Psycho, even as a player for Forest and especially England. He has never had a bad word to say about CITY, on the contrary its always good words.

Finally bought Mido.
Slim
Anna Connell's Vision

Postby bobadji » Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:40 am

That's a cute quote, one for the CV.
bobadji
Dickov's Injury Time Equaliser

Supporter of: City
My favourite player is: Ned

Postby Niall Quinns Discopants » Fri Sep 25, 2009 5:23 am

Slim wrote: